The Silver Factory


Digital Download

This offer contains:

-Weapon (feat. Boss of Nova)
-Hard To Explain (feat. Loka LeFevre, Dee Goodz, & Boss of Nova)
-Kings and Queens (feat. Nite Nite)
-I'm Gone (feat. Jim Wes)
-On The Moon (feat. Particle Peeple)
-Naughty Noir (feat. B.ET.A.)
-Obsessed (feat. Alvin Love)
-Wings (feat. Meredith Mazie)
-Rocketship (feat. Julie G)
-Crystal Clear (feat. Particle Peeple)
-Burn All The Money (feat. Particle Peeple, & Boss of Nova)

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Playlist for Edie

Japanese Lunchbox: A Love Story